you’ve got some troubles?

Your graphic designer got sick? Your business is growing faster than your staff? Your new client turns out to be very impatient?

Don’t panic – we save your day! Just take a deep breath and relax. All you have to do is calling +43 676 605 91 97. With our great experience we are able to adopt even difficult and time-critical jobs without ceremony.

Here is an example:

BB__COVER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Once the magazine „Baublatt Österreich“ called and asked for help because there was a problem with their graphic designer. He got ill just the day before production should have started. An important event prevented timing adjustments. It was really crucial to have the magazine printed and supplied on a specific day in the very near future. So there was really professional help needed. But there’s a new problem coming up: the budget was very tight calculated. An amount of 68 pages isn’t what a novice can handle within a week. Where’s an affordable solution to be found?

To be honest: there was some extra budget needed. It isn’t possible to do that work in the same time as somebody who’s doing it for years. That’s completely unrealistic. But the question is how close can you get to that target without loosing quality in design? From that point of view, studio 2000 is one of the best solutions you can get and surely one of the safest ways you can choose.

BB__HARTL

 

BB__ERZBERG

 

>>>

Sie stecken in Schwierigkeiten?

Ihr Grafiker ist krank geworden? Ihre Auftragslage hat sich schneller entwickelt, als ihr Personalstand? Ein Kunde ist extrem ungeduldig?

Keine Panik – wir helfen Ihnen gerne! Holen Sie tief Luft und entspannen Sie sich. Alles was Sie tun müssen, ist +43 676 605 91 97 zu wählen. Mit unserer großen Erfahrung können wir selbst schwierige und zeitkritische Jobs ohne große Umstände übernehmen.

Hier ein Beispiel:

BB__COVER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eines Tages rief das Magazin „Baublatt Österreich“ an und bat um Hilfe. Es gab ein Problem mit dem Grafiker. Er war krank geworden ausgerechnet einen Tag vor Produktionsbeginn. Ein wichtiger Termin verhinderte jeden Aufschub. Es war extrem wichtig, dass die Zeitschrift an einem bestimmten Tag gedruckt und ausgeliefert war. Die Zeit drängte, daher war wirklich professionelle Hilfe gefragt. Aber es gab noch ein anderes Problem: Das Budget war sehr knapp kalkuliert und ein Magazin mit 68 Seiten Umfang kann ein Anfänger in dieser kurzen Zeit nicht bewältigen. Wo gab es eine Lösung, die man sich auch leisten konnte?

Um ehrlich zu sein: Es waren zusätzliche Geldmittel nötig. Es ist nicht möglich, einen Job in der gleichen Zeit zu machen, wie jemand, der ihn schon jahrelang macht. Das ist völlig unrealistisch. Aber die Frage ist, wie nahe kann man an dieses Ziel heran kommen, ohne Qualitätsverluste im Design hinzunehmen? Aus dieser Sicht ist studio 2000 sicher eine der besten Lösungen und bestimmt einer der sichersten Wege, die man gehen kann.

BB__HARTL

 

BB__ERZBERG

 

>>>