services

Konzeption

Services_Konzept

Conception is the heart of every campaign. Your briefing defines the direction where our creativity has to go. Only a strong relationship between the client and the service provider leads to the final goal. Let’s go – we invite you to a corporate journey.

planning

Services_Planung

The best concept is nothing without a carefully planned strategy. It’s really crucial to have the right messages, not only in the right media mix but also in the right place at the right time. This is the reason why only good planning ensures a successful campaign.

graphic design

Services_Grafik-Design

You’ll find a lot of graphic studios in nearly every corner of the planet. But which one fits your needs? We do not believe in fashion, we believe in function which is defined by the success of our client. And every process has to be designed as an advantage for you.

image processing

Services_Bildbearbeitung

Nearly every image needs refining. With our experience we know how to impress your customers and make your products and offers stand out from the mainstream. From simple color adjustments to sophisticated compositions – it’s up to you.

final artwork

Services_Reinzeichnung

This subject is the technical part of the job and therefore the most important step to bring your ideas to the ground. Poor design in this stage is the source of many struggles even in computer based environments. But don’t worry: we know how to save your money.

print production

Services_Produktion_#02

To keep things smooth and easy we support our clients to the very end of the job. Enjoy the comfort of having only one contact person and no hassle with confusing terms and conditions. Just relax and stay focused on your main targets.

Leistungen

Konzeption

Services_Konzept

Konzeption ist das Herz jeder Kampagne. Der Kunde gibt mit seinem Briefing die Richtung vor, denn nur eine gute und starke Kundenbeziehung ermöglicht optimale Ergebnisse. Wir laden Sie ein auf eine gemeinsame Reise – zur besten Lösung.

Planung

Services_Planung

Das beste Konzept nützt nichts ohne sorgfältige Planung. Nur wenn es gelingt, die richtigen Informationen zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort und in einem relevanten Kommunikationskanal bereitzustellen, können wir unser Zielpublikum erreichen.

Grafik Design

Services_Grafik-Design

Es gibt unzählige Grafikstudios – an jeder Ecke dieses Planeten – aber welches passt zu Ihnen? Wir glauben nicht an Moden, wir glauben an Funktion und diese wird bestimmt durch den Erfolg unseres Kunden. Ihr Vorsprung macht den Unterschied.

Bildbearbeitung

Services_Bildbearbeitung

Fast jedes Bild braucht ein bisschen Feinschliff. Wir wissen auf Grund jahrelanger Erfahrung, wie wir Ihre Produkte ins richtige Licht stellen, sodass sie sich vom Mainstream abheben. Von der einfachen Farbkorrektur bis zur aufwendigen Montage reicht die Palette – es liegt an Ihnen.

Reinzeichnung

Services_Reinzeichnung

Dies ist der technische Teil des Jobs und somit die wichtigste Vorraussetzung, um Ihre Ideen auch tatsächlich umzusetzen. Leistungsstarke Computer haben nicht nur neue kreative Möglichkeiten, sondern auch viele Fehlerquellen geschaffen. Aber keine Sorge, wir wissen wo man Geld spart.

Druck Produktion

Services_Produktion_#02

Damit auch beim Druck nichts aus dem Ruder läuft, übernehmen wir gerne für Sie die Drucküberwachung. Genießen Sie den Komfort einer klaren Aufgabenverteilung und lassen Sie andere für sich arbeiten. So können Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihr Hauptgeschäft konzentrieren.